Dana High School - Dana, Indiana Alumni Email Address Registry
Home of the Aggies
Last Updated February 4, 2014   at 5:47 am


1936:

Louis Aikman ............. laikman@bu.edu     Boston University School of Education Newsletter

1937:

George "Bob" Bales ...... peggybales@gmail.com

1939:

Clarabell (Adams) Mishler ...... cbmish@sbcglobal.net  

1940:

Charles Adams ............. sme@hctc.net

1941:

Charles Homer Thomas ................... lcpeery@sbcglobal.net
Saralu (Thompson) Thomas ............. lcpeery@sbcglobal.net


1942:

Jane Bonwell ......................... JaneInIndy@aol.com
Virginia/Howard Martin Jr. ....... howardmartin@wildblue.net  

1943:

Betty (Fortner) Boyd .......... Jabcody@aol.com 

1944:

Boyd Connel ................... rowenaec@juno.com 
Mary Jane (Donovan) Logan ... saltbox@webtv.net
Roy Gordon Thompson ...........rygrdn@juno.com   

1945:

Art Bonwell ...................... artbonwell@gmail.com 
Joe David Campbell .......... farawayjoe@mymailstation.com 
Barbara (Luckett) Malone .......... blmal@juno.com 
Joe Reed ................................. stbr50@aol.com

1947:

Dean E. Beard ................... DEB11325@aol.com

1948:

Nema Lou (Dicken) Haun-Claybourn ..... jasfc@insightbb.com
Bill Hunt .................... billjeanh@aol.com
Dortha (Janes) Francke..... dorthaga@aol.com 
Margaret (Pritchard) Slauter .. superdm1927@aol.com 
Garold Riggen ......................manhattansusie@yahoo.com
Robert W. Ruark ................. 600-rr@mchsi.com   

1949:

Jeanne (Hamm) Summerville ....... AJWargo@aol.co
Mary Jenet (Elder) Penrod ........... PnrWal@aol.com 
Erma (Hixon) Potts ......... epotts@iopener.net   &  icare4chris@aol.com  
Bob Randall ................... randalls_twinoaks@yahoo.com 
Victor Wimsett ..... victorio@columbus.rr.com 

1950

Mike Aikman .................ldingle@earthlink.net 
Orville K. Riggen (Moe) ..... audokriggen@hotmail.com

1951:

Betty (Ammerman) Hines ....schmutte@hotmail.com
Betty (Hixon) Brewington  ........ brewstwo@gmail.com 
Phyllis (Hollingworth) Morgan  ...... phylmorg@abcs.com 
Bill Randall  .............. wmrandall@msn.com 
Don Redman ............. bumredmon@aol.com 

1952:

Wayne Buchanan .............. wbuchanan228@comcast.net  
Jim Newsome .................... jimpatnew@msn.com   
Earl Riggen .........................  eeriggen@yahoo.com    
Gerald Ruark .....................  photoannie@hotmail.com  
Lynda (Thompson) Profitt ....  mommacat5@sbcglobal.net 


1953:

Pat (Adams) Newsome ...... jimpatnew@msn.com    
Pat Aikman ...................... pat.aikman@hotmail.com    
Wanda (Berry) Samford ....... wanda_j@bellsouth.net  
Charles O. Blue ................  blue.c@sbcglobal.net        
Beverly (Clemenz) Larson ..  larsondean@hotmail.com 
Pete Hatcher ..................... petehatcher@comcast.net   
Jimmie Marshall .................. jmarsh@usit.net
Wilma (Potter) Lewis............Wilmalew@aol.com
Jayne (Ratcliffe) Mani ................... manijj717@att.net
Carolyn Sue (Woodard) Eaton ..... ceaton1@msn.com 

1954:

John Cheesewright .................. jcheesewright@midwestfirst.com
Gert (Bussing) Corley .............. savtrudy@comcast.net  
Carl  Frink ............................... jfrink@tctc.com
Max Hendrix ............................ mmhd@basicisp.net   No Longer Valid
Irma (Hurst) Balach .............. irmabalach@att.net  
Norman L. Jones ................... nrjones@bloomingdaletel.com
Stephen A Malone ........... rrtrestle2@msn.com   
Jerry E. Todd ................  ROSETODD92@HOTMAIL.COM

1955:

Marge (Pfeiffer) Rowe ..................  margerowe@sbcglobal.net
Betty (Shoaf) Hennig .................    clbeh@att.net    
Ronald  Saxton ........................... roncodana@aol.com  


1956:

Dennis Barker ................. abdgb@bellsouth.net 
Clark Hamersley, Jr ...... chamersley@peoplepc.com
Madelyn (Bussing) Hendrix ............ mmhd@basicisp.net   No Longer Valid
Sharon (Ealey) Douglas ..... srdouglas@mymailstation.com    
Ed  Mallard ....................... emall2@bellsouth.net   Ed went to school at Dana in 52 & 53, he would have been in this class had he stayed
Bob Thomasmeyer ......... rcthomasmeyer@embarqmail.com

1957:

Harold Adams .................. adams.harold@att.net   
Kassy (Elder) Kaiser ......... Kassysells@aol.com 
Carl E. Riggen ............... ....Criggen@ccsdana.net  
Jim Riggen ....................... mr19911959@aol.com 
Sarah Rose (Sanders) McCammon ..... Sarah.McCammon@oldnationalins.com smccammon@ma.rr.com
Larry Thorne .................... larrybryan39@hotmail.com 

1958:
Charles Conner ......................... Redman902@aol.com  
Don Giovanini ............................thedon33950@hotmail.com
Linda (Harness) Adams ............. adams.harold@att.net    
Thad L Phillips .........................  thadphillips13@hotmail.com 
Ann (Ratcliffe) Barker ................. abdgb@bellsouth.net
Ron Tate .................................. rontate@zoomtown.com   
Kurt Wimsett ............................. jwimsett@yahoo.com 

1959:

Patricia E (Benton) Latiolais .... Rolatio2@cox.net  
Marilyn Campbell ................... marilync@culcom.net
Barbara (Conner)Stultz .......... H2ospinweave@aol.com 
Carolyn (Cooke) Manson    ..... res0fhlw@verizon.net 
MYRNA (Douglas) Riggen ....... mrigg1959@aol.com 
Jessie (Harness) Wimsett....... jwimsett@yahoo.com 
Kathy (Janes) Hash ................ janes1941@cox.net
Rita (Lessing) Murphy ............ murcue@mcleodusa.net 
Eula (McGill) Bush ................ eebono@gmail.com  
Carl (Eddie) Russell ............... CRussell13@Cox.net 
Darrol Spurgeon   ................... darrol.spurgeon@gmail.com   
Neil Thomas ........................... neilyjoe@aol.com 
Beverly (Wagner) Smith .......... rnbevsmith@hotmail.com 


1960:

Michael Campbell .............. carleydew@yahoo.com  
Bill Daniels......................... BASEBALLBILLY@YAHOO.COM       
Elmer Joe Riggen ................. hotrodrigg@netscape.net 
Martha (Potter) Kritzer ...........  kritzer.martha@yahoo.com 
Marti (Potter) Jordan ......... martiljordan@aol.com   
Gary Dean Walker .............  g.walker7@insightbb.com 
Bonnie (Grimes) Dixson ...... bonnie@outcomemedical.com

1961:

Shirley Ann (Ashley) Couts ........... shirley.couts@yahoo.com
Jeanette (Canaday) Hughes .........  HRFDJCH@gw.omh.state.ny.us 
Bette Elder ...............................   BETLDR@aol.com  
Harry Harrison ............................ Bigskydog2004@yahoo.com
Shirley (Cundiff) Haun ................. ..bobhaun@yahoo.com 
Roy McGill .................................. mcgillfamily@charter.net  
Bill Lowe .....................................BLOWE4@ATT.NET  
Ann (Strohm) Rodabaugh ............ Drodabaughs@aol.com       


Class Year Unknown:

Steve Lowe ........................... slowe@erskine.edu


Students That Attended Dana School before it's closing in 1961 , but Graduated Else Where

Tom Gebhart ..... modstockraceway@aol.com  attended Dana up until 1957, but graduated else where
Bill Pearman .... lonestarbr@sbcglobal.net  attended Dana from 7th grade thru junior year, but graduated from Hillsdale in 1961
Shirley Ashley Couts ... shirley.couts@yahoo.com   attended Dana 57-60 but graduated from Indiana State High School, Terre Haute 61
Jerry Cooke ............... JWCooke@MarathonOil.com    attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1962
Sam Benton ................ BIGDOGSGB@aol.com     attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1962
Andrea Myers............ cabinwoman@frontier.com   attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1962
Jim Randall ...............  randallja@bv.com  attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1962
Philip Stultz ................ h2ospinweave@aol.com    attended Dana High School in 1961, graduated from Clinton in 1962
Linda (Thompson) Venson .......lst@pennyrile.net       attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1962
Steve Stewart ........ steve_stewart28@yahoo.com   attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1962
Karen Grimes Debolt    LFDebolt@aol.com               attended Dana High School until 1961 then graduated from Clinton in 1962
Charla (Thomas) Peery .. charlapeery@yahoo.com  attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1964
Gary Randall  grandall@cell1net.net   attended Dana school from 53 to 60. but graduated from Scottland High School in 1964.
Terry Lowe.  river2ridge@yahoo.com  attended  Dana until school closed in 61,  graduated from Gerstmeyer, TerreHaute,in 1965
Judy (Grimes) Wallace ... ... Glwallace9641@aol.com  attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1965
Ernie Adams ................. easa@midwestfirst.com    attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1966
Randy Boatman ..... boatmanr@fc.manatee.k12.fl.us   attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1966
Judy   (Hurst) Wimsett ...... hershey4@att.net   attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1966  
Jane (Grimes) Dunn ............... jdunn@llc.net   attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1967
Jack Jenks ............................ jenks69@earthlink.net     attended  Dana until school closed in 61, graduation place unknown 67
Ed Luse ................................ ejluse3@peoplepc.com  attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1967
Janet (Summerville) Wargo ..... AJWargo@aol.com  attended  Dana until school closed in 61, but graduated from Clinton in 1969

                                                                               Faculty

Carl Floyd ..... clfloyd@peoplepc.com     teacher and basketball coach from 1956 to 1958

Add your name and email address to the roster, it's easy and it's free. Just send your name and email address to me, please include your class year, and ladies don't forget your maiden name. Ladies use this format first name (maiden name) last name and the class year you want to be listed with.
One more important note, please indicate Dana High School or by using DHS , the reason being, I also do an alumni page for Clinton High School , this way I won't get confused.
If you change email addresses please send me , the new one other wise your friends and classmates can't contact you.
BACK to Cover Page